Welcome to the e-Assessment Awards

2024 International e-Assessment Awards open for entry in January 2024

Welcome to the e-Assessment Awards

The 2024 International e-Assessment Awards will be open for entry in January 2024.

Recognising excellence, these awards are an opportunity to showcase globally the very best practice, research and innovation in testing and assessment, where the use of technology has enabled transformation, improved outcomes and enhanced learning and teaching. Entries for the 2024 Awards will open in January 2024.

These annual awards share and celebrate the many excellent projects demonstrating the value that technology brings to high quality assessment.

See the 2023 winners here.

2021 International e-Assessment Awards

About the Awards

Awards23 background with logo (1)

Welcome to the independently judged and truly international......e-Assessment Awards!

From the medical profession to the individual school, from Higher Education to the workplace, these awards present a golden opportunity to learn from each other and see where advances in e-assessment
are really making a difference; what barriers had to be overcome; what new research and innovation can bring.

Each award category has a separate, independent panel of four judges who meet and review the entries in their category only, and select an agreed list of finalists. They do not have sight of any of the other award entries/entrants, so they are only able to view the entries to their category. Each panel then interviews each of those finalists  (online) to come to a unanimous decision over that category winner. Judges are not able to sit on a category panel for more than one year and we take great care to ensure no judge has a conflict of interest. We have 28 independent and expert judges with the additional support from the Chair of Judges, Bob Harrison.

Sponsor Opportunities Available

We have a number of sponsorship opportunities available for the 2024 International e-Assessment Awards