The panel of judges for the International e-Assessment Awards are selected by the e-Assessment Association for their depth of experience and knowledge,
as well as their contribution to, and passion for e-assessment.

Each category is allocated four judges, who are chosen on the basis of their expertise and experience. The chair of each panel is an elected member of the Board
of the e-Assessment Association.

Each judge will have been nominated by fellow industry professionals.