the e-Assessment Association

Warm welcome to our new eAA Board Members

Warm welcome to our new eAA Board Members

The  e-Assessment Association AGM was held on Friday 18 September 2020.

Chairman Matt Wingfield gave a report on the year, followed by a finance report from Treasurer Gavin Busuttil-Reynaud and the election results announced by Association Secretary, Graham Hudson.

We would like to warmly welcome our two newly elected Corporate Board Members – Viral Shah (representative of TCS iON) and Kerry Williams (representative of PSI). We also have two new Individual Board Members;  Sarah Rogerson and Teresa Jacobs.

We look forward to working with our new Board Members, and would like to thank outgoing board member Gareth Hopkins  (representative of City & Guilds) for his invaluable contributions over the last three years.

You can read more about all of our Board Members here.


Share this: