the e-Assessment Association

Introducing the new eAA board members

Introducing the new eAA board members

Following the recent board elections earlier this Autumn, we are delighted to welcome 7 board members onto the eAA board.

The new members were voted in by eAA members, and formally initiated onto the board at the October AGM.
The new board members are: Hannah Ciborowska, Anna Phelan, Kirsten Hemingway, Aga Jop and Garret Sherry and others re-elected,  Matt Wingfield and Viral Shah.
More details on each board member can be found on our Meet The Team page
We would also like to thank those board members who have finished their terms (Dan Howard, Teresa Jacobs and Martin Lowder) for their valued support and contributions to our work, as well as thank those who nominated themselves for the board but were not successful on this occasion.

If you wish to volunteer to support the work of the eAA,  then we have a sign-up form on the website, which you will find here.


Share this: