the e-Assessment Association

2015 Board Election results

2015 Board Election results

Thank you to those eAA members who voted in our 2015 Board election.

For 2015, six seats became available: two seats for institutional/ corporate members, and four seats for individual members.

We had a healthy list of nominees and we can now reveal the new six Board members, who will serve a three-year term for the Association.


Institutional/ Corporate

Heather Chesley – RM Results

Tim Burnett – BTL Group


Helen Claydon – Standards and Testing Agency

Linda Steedman – eCOM Scotland

Jay Ashcroft – Learnmaker

Matt Wingfield – Digital Assess


Read their biographies on the website. A full update from the AGM will follow shortly.


Share this: