the e-Assessment Association

19th Annual ILTA EdTech Conference

TEL Quality Matters – People, Policies and Practices

This two conference includes some great sessions looking at e-assessment, including (on the first day) but by no means confined to:

» Chitra Meade (Institute of Technology Carlow), Damien Raftery (Institute of Technology Carlow)
» Rebecca O Mahony (Waterford Institute of Technology), Helen Murphy (Waterford Institute of Technology), Paul O Leary (Waterford Institute of Technology), Aidan Mc Grath (Waterford Institute of Technology), Laura Widger (Waterford Institute of Technology)
For more information, and to view the wide range of sessions, please go to the event website (click link above) and keep in touch if you go along to share what you learn by emailing us at [email protected] We are always keen to hear from you following events, so please do feel free to contact us.
Share this:
Institute of Technology Carlow Kilkenny Rd, Moanacurragh, Carlow